Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Firestone - High Plains Marketplace

5 rating

Great customer service

5 rating

They have notes about your last hair cut so you don't really have to explain what you want everytime you go in.

5 rating

I really enjoyed sports clips not only do they do a great job, but they are not rude in any way at any part of the process. There is sports stuff everywhere making for a nice hour full of eye candy as well as tvs that play some type of sport for your enjoyment. They also have massage chairs when they shampoo your hair and it's it very nice.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
James J. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Great customer service"

5
Joshua E. | August 18, 2021 Google

" They have notes about your last hair cut so you don't really have to explain what you want everytim"

5
SannysFanny | July 31, 2021 Google

" I really enjoyed sports clips not only do they do a great job, but they are not rude in any way at "

5
Sean A. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Went there for the first time since moving to the area, I had a barber back in Arizona that had bee"

5
Nolan H. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Shelby is amazing!!"

5
John R. | June 9, 2021 Google

" You get the MVP treatment for your first visit. Nice people. Not a barber shop. So, no straight edg"

5
Justin C. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut"

4
Lucas B. | May 19, 2021 Google

" For being a chain store it was a good experience. My haircut was good, the service was good, and al"

1
Jessica A. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Terrible hair cuts for my boys and incredible overpriced. We had an appointments scheduled and they"

5
Seth C. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Hannah has hands down the best haircuts ever. Fast and has the crispiest lines ever!!! 10/10 would "