Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Firestone - High Plains Marketplace

4 rating

My 14 year old son has not gotten a haircut since March so needlessly to say he was way overdue! He came into Sport Clips and was so happy with his haircut given to him by Shelby. She is so good at her job.

5 rating

Hannah was awesome!

1 rating

Your hair stylist Shelby, was very unprofessional and didn?t listen to anything I asked for. I asked for an inch off of the top, and she stood in front of the mirror and my hair was cut down to 1 inch in length. I was not able to say or stop her due to the fact that I was not asked any questions on the way I like my hair. Or if that looked alright. Will not be coming back.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Martha B. | June 1, 2020 Google

" My 14 year old son has not gotten a haircut since March so needlessly to say he was way overdue! He"

5
Rick W. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Hannah was awesome!"

1
Matthew L. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Your hair stylist Shelby, was very unprofessional and didn?t listen to anything I asked for. I aske"

1
kyle c. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Showed up 15 minutes before closing time and the lady working there looked at the clock and said "re"

1
Robert E. | March 7, 2020 Google

"I was highly disappointed on the services my brother and I where given. We were told a 15 min wait w"

3
A -. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Took my son this evening for the 1st time and my son loved it it was so CLEAN and inviting is is tha"

5
T B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"They were able to fix the previous hair cut that I had just gotten from across the street. Great sta"

1
Chases f. | December 18, 2019 Google

"The place is an below average barber shop. I feel like, as a frequent customer, the prices are over "

4
Theron C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Very nice people and they did a nice job"

1
Nicole M. | December 13, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut my husband has even received! I called the manager and she told me ?it looked fine whe"