Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Firestone - High Plains Marketplace

5 rating
  • 11/28/21
  • Elizabeth O. Google

NIKKI ALVAREZ IS THE BEST!!!!

5 rating

Sarah rules. Worth asking for. Many years of experience. I'll drive extra for her expertise now. She's sooo good!

5 rating

Whoever's available next, I go with, never really made requests, all stylist have been fine, all have cut my hair to my preference.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth O. | November 28, 2021 Google

" NIKKI ALVAREZ IS THE BEST!!!!"

5
justin l. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Sarah rules. Worth asking for. Many years of experience. I'll drive extra for her expertise now. Sh"

5
Jason O. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Whoever's available next, I go with, never really made requests, all stylist have been fine, all ha"

5
Enrique C. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Liz do in amazing job cutting my hair you guys are so lucky to have someone so incredible and amazi"

5
James J. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Great customer service"

5
Joshua E. | August 18, 2021 Google

" They have notes about your last hair cut so you don't really have to explain what you want everytim"

5
SannysFanny | July 31, 2021 Google

" I really enjoyed sports clips not only do they do a great job, but they are not rude in any way at "

5
Sean A. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Went there for the first time since moving to the area, I had a barber back in Arizona that had bee"

5
Nolan H. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Shelby is amazing!!"

5
John R. | June 9, 2021 Google

" You get the MVP treatment for your first visit. Nice people. Not a barber shop. So, no straight edg"