Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Firestone - High Plains Marketplace

5 rating

Great service, better hair cut

5 rating

Hannah was great, I will be back for sure.

5 rating

Shelby did an amazing job with my hair she was full of knowledge and knew what I wanted even though I couldnt explain it. I Highly recommend her!!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Conrad B. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Great service, better hair cut"

5
Tj M. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Hannah was great, I will be back for sure."

5
ben m. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Shelby did an amazing job with my hair she was full of knowledge and knew what I wanted even though"

5
steve A. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Great"

4
victor M. | December 8, 2020 Google

" On line check in is great. Waited about 2 minutes for the text once I arrived."

5
Karisa K. | October 20, 2020 Google

" I have taken my 2 sons here twice now and both times have been awesome experiences. They care about"

1
Seth N. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I've been to this location 4 times and 2 of them were awful hair cuts. Not bad, awful... I refused "

5
Randy F. | September 25, 2020 Google

" The times I've been to this location for a haircut have sheets been a good experience. Talented sty"

4
Steven R. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Good job"

5
Ashley S. | August 9, 2020 Google

" The girls are very good at what they do, and always friendly ?"