Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Firestone - High Plains Marketplace

5 rating

Great place to get your haircut

4 rating

For being a chain store it was a good experience. My haircut was good, the service was good, and all around was an alright place.

1 rating

Terrible hair cuts for my boys and incredible overpriced. We had an appointments scheduled and they did not honor them.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Justin C. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut"

4
Lucas B. | May 19, 2021 Google

" For being a chain store it was a good experience. My haircut was good, the service was good, and al"

1
Jessica A. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Terrible hair cuts for my boys and incredible overpriced. We had an appointments scheduled and they"

5
Seth C. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Hannah has hands down the best haircuts ever. Fast and has the crispiest lines ever!!! 10/10 would "

5
Bryan F. | April 14, 2021 Google

" What a phenomenal customer service experience. Hannah is an absolute Rockstar! Perfect haircut and "

5
Jireh 7. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Shelby is great listens to how I like my hair cut! It is a good place to go. I am usually not one f"

5
Lynn D. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Great place, it was my first time in there and I couldn't ask for better service. After my haircut "

5
Daniel T. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Hannah and Shelby did great! Took their time and actually care."

5
Randy F. | March 24, 2021 Google

" The times I've been to this location for a haircut have always been a good experience. Talented sty"

1
Trent F. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Ruined my hair"