Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Firestone - High Plains Marketplace

5 rating

Hannah was awesome!

1 rating

Your hair stylist Shelby, was very unprofessional and didn?t listen to anything I asked for. I asked for an inch off of the top, and she stood in front of the mirror and my hair was cut down to 1 inch in length. I was not able to say or stop her due to the fact that I was not asked any questions on the way I like my hair. Or if that looked alright. Will not be coming back.

1 rating

Showed up 15 minutes before closing time and the lady working there looked at the clock and said "really we are almost closed." Last time I ever go there

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Rick W. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Hannah was awesome!"

1
Matthew L. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Your hair stylist Shelby, was very unprofessional and didn?t listen to anything I asked for. I aske"

1
kyle c. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Showed up 15 minutes before closing time and the lady working there looked at the clock and said "re"

1
Robert E. | March 7, 2020 Google

"I was highly disappointed on the services my brother and I where given. We were told a 15 min wait w"

3
A -. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Took my son this evening for the 1st time and my son loved it it was so CLEAN and inviting is is tha"

5
T B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"They were able to fix the previous hair cut that I had just gotten from across the street. Great sta"

1
Chases f. | December 18, 2019 Google

"The place is an below average barber shop. I feel like, as a frequent customer, the prices are over "

4
Theron C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Very nice people and they did a nice job"

1
Nicole M. | December 13, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut my husband has even received! I called the manager and she told me ?it looked fine whe"

1
Caitlin S. | December 11, 2019 Facebook

"Whoever runs this account shouldn't be putting their negative opinions on posts that don't involve t"